Home >> Sales >> Sales Calendar

Sales Calendar

Upcoming Auctav sales to date.

Flash sales & private sales (events, to dissolve partnership, dispersal, etc.)
appear when official.

To nominate a horse, you must have an AUCTAV account

Sign in Sign up

Wednesday 13 December 2023
 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Winter Breeding Sale

100% online sale stallion shares sale, stallion & maiden

Catalogue Online CGV

Wednesday 28 February 2024
 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Monthly Sale February

Registration until 21 February

Thursday 28 March 2024
 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Monthly Sale March

Registration until 21 March

Tuesday 23 April 2024
 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Monthly Sale April

Registration until 16 April

Tuesday 28 May 2024
 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Monthly Sale May

Registration until 21 May

Tuesday 25 June 2024
 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Auctav Arabian Summer Sale

Registration until 11 June

Thursday 22 August 2024
 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Yearling trotters Sales
Day 1

Registration until 22 June

Friday 23 August 2024
 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Yearling trotters Sales
Day 2

Registration until 22 June

Friday 06 September 2024
 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Yearlings Flat Sale 2024

Registration until 06 July

Friday 20 September 2024
 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Vente Obstacle 2024

Registration until 20 July

Wednesday 06 November 2024
 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Auctav Arabian Autumn Sale

Registration until 23 October

Wednesday 11 December 2024
 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm (CET, +01:00 - Paris)

Winter Breeding Sale