Home >> Sales >> Sales Catalogues

Sales Catalogues

Upcoming Auctav sales to date.

Flash sales & private sales (events, to dissolve partnership, dispersal, etc.)
appear when official.

To nominate a horse, you must have an AUCTAV account

Sign in Sign up

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Monthly Sale
February

Monthly 100% online sale

Registration until 01 February

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Monthly Sale
March

Monthly 100% online sale

Registration until 08 March

Tuesday 25 April 2023

Monthly sale
April

Monthly 100% online sale

Registration until 05 April

Wednesday 31 May 2023

Monthly Sale
May

Monthly 100% online sale

Registration until 03 May

Thursday 29 June 2023

Auctav Arabian Summer Sale

100% online sale dedicated to Arabian purebred

Registration until 03 May

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Monthly sale
July

Monthly 100% online sale

Registration until 28 June

Friday 25 August 2023

Rouges Terres Sale

Sale of the most beautiful lines from Baudron/Dubois families

Thursday 14 September 2023

National
Hunt Sale

NH horses from yearling, HIT, to broodmares & stallions
Physical & online sale

Registration until 03 May

Tuesday 31 October 2023

Auctav Arabian Autumn Sale

100% online sale dedicated to Arabian purebred

Registration until 06 October

Wednesday 13 December 2023

Stallion Shares Sale

100% online sale stallion shares sale

Registration until 29 November