Home >> Sales >> Results

Results

ML Bloodstock sale

Wednesday 18 January 2023
19 featured horses

See the results

Flash Sale - December 14th

Wednesday 14 December 2022
1 featured horse

See the results

Auctav Winter Breeding Stock Sale - Trot

Thursday 01 December 2022
8 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Winter Breeding Stock Sale - FLAT

Thursday 01 December 2022
19 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Winter Breeding Stock Sale - NH

Thursday 01 December 2022
18 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Winter Breeding Stock Sale - Stallion shares

Thursday 01 December 2022
15 featured horses

See the results

Bozouls Arabian Endurance horses sale

Wednesday 23 November 2022
17 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Arabian Autumn Sale - breeding

Wednesday 23 November 2022
27 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Arabian Autumn Sale - 2yos & HIT

Wednesday 23 November 2022
23 featured horses

See the results

Flash Sale - November 21st

Monday 21 November 2022
2 featured horses

See the results

ANGLO SHOW SALE & Monthly Sale

Wednesday 28 September 2022
5 featured horses

See the results

Haras de Lou Sale

Saturday 24 September 2022
51 featured horses

See the results

National - Hunt Sale 2022

Wednesday 31 August 2022
120 featured horses

See the results

Rouges Terres Sale 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022
186 featured horses

See the results

YEARLINGS Sale - Élevage du Pont

Wednesday 20 July 2022
11 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Arabian Summer Sale - Foal, Mare, Stallion

Wednesday 20 July 2022
15 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Arabian Summer Sale - Training Horse and Store

Wednesday 20 July 2022
19 featured horses

See the results

Auctav Arabian Summer Sale - 2 YO

Wednesday 20 July 2022
18 featured horses

See the results

May sale

Wednesday 25 May 2022
10 featured horses

See the results

Flash Sale #3

Wednesday 04 May 2022
2 featured horses

See the results

April sale

Wednesday 27 April 2022
17 featured horses

See the results

March sale

Wednesday 30 March 2022
16 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #2

Wednesday 09 March 2022
2 featured horses

See the results

February sale

Wednesday 23 February 2022
23 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #1

Friday 18 February 2022
1 featured horse

See the results

Shadwell Arabian horses sale

Wednesday 02 February 2022
30 featured horses

See the results

Shadwell Arabian broodmares sale

Tuesday 21 December 2021
22 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #7

Friday 17 December 2021
4 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #6

Friday 10 December 2021
1 featured horse

See the results

Vente Flash #5

Friday 03 December 2021
3 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Novembre

Wednesday 24 November 2021
17 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #4

Thursday 04 November 2021
2 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Octobre

Wednesday 27 October 2021
17 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #3

Friday 08 October 2021
2 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Septembre

Wednesday 29 September 2021
14 featured horses

See the results

Vente Rouges Terres 2021

Wednesday 08 September 2021
161 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #2

Wednesday 11 August 2021
2 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Juillet

Wednesday 21 July 2021
21 featured horses

See the results

CHASER DAY Show sale

Saturday 03 July 2021
16 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Juin

Wednesday 23 June 2021
15 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Mai

Wednesday 26 May 2021
15 featured horses

See the results

Catalogue Avril

Wednesday 21 April 2021
24 featured horses

See the results

Vente Flash #1

Friday 16 April 2021
1 featured horse

See the results

Catalogue Mars

Wednesday 31 March 2021
10 featured horses

See the results